Meet our seven fantastic 2022 Youth of the Year Candidates! Each individual has worked incredibly hard to become ideal Club members in and around their community.

Brian H., CC's Little Village Club

Citlali S., True Value Club

Keyontae S., Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Club

Leslie A., Linda and Bill Gantz Club

Morgan L., James R. Jordan Club

Nigel W., Louis L. Valentine Club

Tiara F., Pedersen-McCormick Club